“You hang up! …

“You hang up! No, you hang up!” 

Image

This is my cat… Wait for it… Meow meow. We were gonna name her Alice, but, well, she didn’t like that name, so I started randomly calling her Meow meow. It stuck, so that’s her official name (Poor her). And contrary to my caption, she is actually not all sweet and cuddly.

My mom (Always bringing home stray animals) found it in her work parking lot. She was sickly and skinny, and was deemed “Too sick for a kitten of that age to live,” but, hey, she made it. And god, is she a monster. 

Meow Meow’s thoughts: I’m going to wait for her to think that it’s okay to pet me… Then I’m going to scratch her arm crazily! 

She also eats like a bloody elephant! 

When she was small, she would have food aggression issues. Yep, I’m still talking about a cat. (I’ll post a video later as proof) Also, she likes to sleep on the fish tank. 

Meow Meow’s thoughts: Maybe, if I sit on here long enough, it will magically open and allow me access to all the swimming food! 

I never actually had a cat before, so I really did not know if this was normal or what. I just think it’s weird. It may be the fact, she learned all she knows, from my dog.

 

ImageMy Bailey boo (The dog)  taught Meow Meow all she knows, and that’s pretty my thoughts on why she is the world’s clumsiest cat.

So to teach Meow Meow how to be a real cat, we just had to bring in ANOTHER CAT. Ugh. But as it turns out, the new cat is the reason that I still don’t think cats are satin  spawn. 

We names him Max. And he’s really sweet.

“I need… THE BALLLL!”ImageWe even bought a cat house for them. This duo made me think of Peeta and Katniss in The Hunger Games, Why? Meow Meow is a total jerk to Max and Max loves her anyways. 

ImageWell, that’s all I have to say for now! Here’s a bonus picture anyhow. Hey! That rhymes! 🙂  

Image

Posted on March 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

